VisaHQ.in > Embassies > Taiwan Embassy in United States


Taiwan Embassy in United States

Live help:

Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office in the United States
4201 Wisconsin Avenue
20016
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-895-1800
+1-202-895-1885
+1-202-669-0180
Fax+1-202-363-0999
Emailusa@mofa.gov.tw
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Atlanta
1180 West Peachtree St., N.E. Suite 800 ,Atlantic Center Plaza
30309
Atlanta
United States
Phone+1-404-870-9375
+1-404-358-3875
Fax+1-404-870-9376
Emailtecoatl@teco.org
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/ATL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Boston
99 Summer St.Suite 801
02110
Boston
United States
Phone+1-617-737-2050
+1-617-650-9252
Fax+1-617-737-1684
Emailteco@tecoboston.org
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/BOS
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Chicago
Two Prudential Plaza, 57th Floor
180 North Stetson Ave.
60601
Chicago
United States
Phone+1-312-616-0100
+1-312-636-4758
Fax+1-312-616-1490
Emailtecochicago@yahoo.com
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/CHI
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Guam
Suite 505, Bank of Guam Bldg.
111, Chanlan Santo Papa Road Hagatna
96910
Guam
United States
Phone+1-671-472-5865
Fax+1-671-472-5869
Emailtecoguam@gmail.com
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/GUM
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Honolulu
2746 Pali Highway
96817
Honolulu
United States
Phone+1-808-595-6347
+1-808-351-8818
Fax+1-808-595-3161
Emailtecohnl@gmail.com
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/HNL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Houston
11 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2006
77046
Houston
United States
Phone+1-713-626-7445
+1-832-654-6041
Fax+1-713-626-0990
Emailtecohouston@sbcglobal.net
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/HOU
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Kansas City, Missouri
3100 Broadway, Suite 800
64111
Kansas City
United States
Phone+1-816-531-1298
+1-816-522-9546
Fax+1-816-531-3066
Emailkcteco@taiwan-kcteco.org
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/MKC
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Los Angele
3731 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 700
90010
Los Angeles
United States
Phone+1-213-389-1215
+1-213-923-3591
Fax+1-213-389-1676
Emailinfo@tecola.org
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/LAX
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Miami
2333 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 610 Coral Gables
33134
United States
Phone+1-305-443-8917
+1-786-253-7333
Fax+1-305-442-6054
Emailtecomia@bellsouth.net
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/MIA
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in New York
1, E. 42nd Street
10017
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-317-7300
+1-917-743-4546
Fax+1-212-754-1549
Emailteco@tecony.org
consular@tecony.org
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/NYC
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in San Francisco
555 Montgomery Street, Suite 501
94111
San Francisco
United States
Phone+1-415-362-7680
+1-415-265-1351
Fax+1-415-362-5382
Emailtecosf@sbcglobal.net
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/SFO
Report changes
×

Report changes

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Seattle
600 University Street, Suite 2020
WA 98101
Seattle
United States
Phone+1-206-441-4586
+1-206-510-8588
Fax+1-206-441-1322
Emailinfo@teco-seattle.org
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.taiwanembassy.org/US/SEA
Report changes
×

Report changes